Publish or unpublish your course

To publish:

  1. In the course builder, click Publish (top right).
  2. This will make your course viewable by your students (or anyone else you share the link with).

To unpublish:

  1. In the course builder, click the Publish dropdown (top right).
  2. Toggle to Unpublish
  3. This will revert your course to a draft state.