Cancel your account

We’re sorry to hear you're no longer interested in Unicycle! We hope you'll join us again soon.

To close your account, simply sign out of the Unicycle app. If you want to stop sharing your Google Account information with us, you can revoke Unicycle’s third-party access in your Google security settings (see Google's instructions for revoking third-party app access).

If you'd like to request to delete your data, please contact privacy@unicycle.co.